Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailCiclo
Agrifoglio Antonioantonio.agrifoglio@outlook.comXXXII
Aiello Giuseppegiuseppe.aiello@unict.itXXXII
Aneli Stefanostefano.aneli@unict.itXXXIII
Attanasio Barbarabarbara.attanasio@phd.unict.itXXXIV
Barbagallo Raffaelerbarbaga@dii.unict.itXXX
Barcellona Concettaconcetta.barcellona@unict.itXXXIII
Belhamel Loubnabelhamel84@gmail.comXXXIV
Biondi Salvatoresalvatore.biondi@dieei.unict.itXXXI
Buzzanca Marcomarco.buzzanca@dieei.unict.itXXX
Cairone Fabianafcairone@dieei.unict.itXXXI
Cammarata Giovannicammarata.giovanni@gmail.comXXX
Castorina Giovannigiovanni.castorina@dieei.unict.itXXX
Catania Emanueleemanuele.catania@unict.itXXXI
Cavallo Marcomarco.cavallo@dieei.unict.itXXX
Cavarra Andreaandrecavarra@gmail.comXXXIV
Corradino Claudiaclaudia.corradino@dieei.unict.itXXX
Crispino Rubenruben.crispino@unict.itXXXIII
Di Stefano Alessandroalessandro.distefano1@gmail.comXXXIV
Ferlito Umbertoumberto.ferlito@gmail.comXXXIV
Gallo LauraXXIX
Giacchi EvelinaXXIX
Grassia Marco marco.grassia@studium.unict.itXXXIV
Grasso Christianchristian.grasso@unict.itXXXIII
Greco Nunzionunzio.greco@dieei.unict.itXXX
Guardo Ermanno Lorenzoermanno.guardo@yahoo.itXXX
Licciardello Sebastianosebastiano.licciardello@live.itXXXIV
Lombardo PierpaoloXXIX
Mauromicale Giuseppegiuseppe.mauromicale@unict.it XXXIV
Mineo AndreaXXIX
Mulè Salvatoresalvatore.mule@unict.itXXXV
Murabito Francescafmurabit@dieei.unict.itXXXI
Murgano Emanueleemurgano@gmail.comXXXIV
Nobile Giovannignobile@dieei.unict.itXXXIII
Nocera Claudioclaudiouniversity@live.itXXXIII
Ognibene GiuliaXXIX
Palazzo SimoneXXIX
Parisi Alessandroalessandro.parisi@dieei.unict.itXXXI
Previti Marialauramarialaura.previti@unict.itXXXII
Reno Marcomarco.reno@unict.itXXXII
Riolo Salvatoresalvatore.riolo@unict.itXXXIII
Saccullo Giuseppeingsaccullo@gmail.comXXXI
Salafia Marco Giuseppemarcogiuseppe.salafia@unict.itXXXIII
Scaglione Francescofrancesco.scaglione@unict.itXXXII
Scroppo Marcomarcostefano.scroppo@dieei.unict.itXXXI
Sinatra Valentinavsinatra@unict.itXXXII
Sitta Alessandroalessandro.sitta@unict.itXXXIII
Spinosa Angelo Giuseppeangelo.spinosa@unict.itXXXIII
Stegmaier Bravo Raul EnriqueXXXIII
Susinni Giovannigiovanni.susinni@unict.itXXXIII
Sutera Giuseppepeppegti@gmail.comXXXIV
Tornello Luigi Daniloluigi.tornello@unict.itXXXIV
Tosto Claudioclaudio089@hotmail.itXXXIV
Valastro Gianlucagianluca.valastro@unict.itXXXII
Volpe Rosariarvolpe@dii.unict.itXXX
Zago Vitovito.zago@ingv.itXXXI