Dottorandi

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Agrifoglio Antonioantonio.agrifoglio@outlook.com
Aiello Giuseppegiuseppe.aiello@unict.it
Aneli Stefanostefano.aneli@unict.it
Attanasio Barbarabarbara.attanasio@phd.unict.it
Ballo Andreaandrea.ballo@unict.it
Barbagallo Raffaelerbarbaga@dii.unict.it
Barcellona Concettaconcetta.barcellona@unict.it
Belhamel Loubnabelhamel84@gmail.com
Biondi Salvatoresalvatore.biondi@dieei.unict.it
Buzzanca Marcomarco.buzzanca@dieei.unict.it
Cairone Fabianafcairone@dieei.unict.it
Cammarata Giovannicammarata.giovanni@gmail.com
Castorina Giovannigiovanni.castorina@dieei.unict.it
Catania Emanueleemanuele.catania@unict.it
Cavallo Marcomarco.cavallo@dieei.unict.it
Cavarra Andreaandrecavarra@gmail.com
Corradino Claudiaclaudia.corradino@dieei.unict.it
Crispino Rubenruben.crispino@unict.it
Di Stefano Alessandroalessandro.distefano1@gmail.com
Ferlito Umbertoumberto.ferlito@gmail.com
Gallo Laura
Giacchi Evelina
Grassia Marco marco.grassia@studium.unict.it
Grasso Christianchristian.grasso@unict.it
Greco Nunzionunzio.greco@dieei.unict.it
Guardo Ermanno Lorenzoermanno.guardo@yahoo.it
Guastella Dariodario.guastella@dieei.unict.it095 7382333
Leonardi Lucaluca.leonardi@unict.it
Licciardello Sebastianosebastiano.licciardello@live.it
Lombardo Pierpaolo
Mauromicale Giuseppegiuseppe.mauromicale@unict.it
Mineo Andrea
Mulè Salvatoresalvatore.mule@unict.it
Murabito Francescafmurabit@dieei.unict.it
Murgano Emanueleemurgano@gmail.com
Nobile Giovannignobile@dieei.unict.it
Nocera Claudioclaudiouniversity@live.it
Ognibene Giulia
Palazzo Simone
Parisi Alessandroalessandro.parisi@dieei.unict.it
Previti Marialauramarialaura.previti@unict.it
Reno Marcomarco.reno@unict.it
Riolo Salvatoresalvatore.riolo@unict.it
Saccullo Giuseppeingsaccullo@gmail.com
Salafia Marco Giuseppemarcogiuseppe.salafia@unict.it
Scaglione Francescofrancesco.scaglione@unict.it
Scroppo Marcomarcostefano.scroppo@dieei.unict.it
Sinatra Valentinavsinatra@unict.it
Sitta Alessandroalessandro.sitta@unict.it
Spinosa Angelo Giuseppeangelo.spinosa@unict.it
Stegmaier Bravo Raul Enrique
Susinni Giovannigiovanni.susinni@unict.it
Sutera Giuseppepeppegti@gmail.com
Tornello Luigi Daniloluigitornello90@gmail.com
Tosto Claudioclaudio089@hotmail.it
Valastro Gianlucagianluca.valastro@unict.it
Volpe Rosariarvolpe@dii.unict.it
Zago Vitovito.zago@ingv.it